| Trade Ideas | AI signals with entry and exit points inside a real-time scanning platform | Standard $127/mo ($1,068/yr); Premium $254/mo ($2,136/yr), the plan that lists AI Signals | Free account; its free view shows data delayed by 15 minutes | Real-time on paid plans; 15-minute delay on the free view | Brokerage Plus: Interactive Brokers, Alpaca and TradeStation (live or paper), E*TRADE (live only), plus an in-house simulator | Auto Trading listed on Premium; one-click orders from scans | AI signals, backtesting and Auto Trading are Premium only |
|---|
| Tickeron | End-of-day buy and sell alerts plus AI robots, if the price works for you | Not shown on the pages we read; robots and signals carry Subscribe buttons | Try-for-free buttons on AI real-time patterns and AI trend prediction; terms not shown | Daily signals are end-of-day alerts; other products not stated | Not stated on the pages we read | AI robots listed; execution terms not stated on the pages we read | Not stated on the pages we read |
|---|
| Intellectia | Usage-based AI analysis and signal products with a free credit allowance | Free $0; Basic $14.95/mo, Pro $29.95/mo, Max $49.95/mo, Expert $89.95/mo (monthly billing; 20% off yearly) | Yes: $0 with 400 credits in total; signal products are not listed for the free plan | Not stated on the pricing page | None; the pricing page does not describe trade execution | Alerts for signals and movers on paid plans; no order automation described | Monthly credits: 2,500 (Basic), 5,000 (Pro), 10,000 (Max), 22,500 (Expert) |
|---|
| Tradytics | Options-flow context with AI trade ideas and a Discord community | Free Basic; Full Pro $69/mo; $199/mo plan for Discord server owners; paid plans show $15 for the first 15 days | Yes: Basic Access, no credit card required | Basic: delayed analytics; Pro: live options flow and live summary | None listed | None listed; trade ideas and flow for you to act on | Alerts and dark pool data are not assigned to a plan on the pricing section we read |
|---|
| BlackBoxStocks | Algorithmic options and equity alerts with live trading rooms | Options Basic $59/mo; Options Plus $79/mo; Equities Plus $89/mo; Equities & Options Premium $149/mo | None listed; subscriptions auto-renew and all sales are final | Real-time options flow listed on Options Basic; scanners listed per plan | None listed | Algo-based alerts and alert streams; no order automation listed | Dark pool data, scanners and trading rooms depend on the plan |
|---|
| Tradewink | Written reasoning for each signal on a short watchlist, with paper tracking | Free $0; Starter $19/mo; Pro $79/mo; Elite $149/mo | Free: up to 3 signals a day across 2 sampler signal types, 5-ticker watchlist, 7-day history, no credit card | Free: delayed 15 minutes; paid plans: real-time delivery for currently enabled signal types | Optional paper or sandbox broker accounts. Public subscriptions are paper-only; separately approved private beta accounts may submit live broker orders. | Paper Autopilot follows signals in a simulator or paper/sandbox account; email and webhook alerts on paid plans | Free is capped at 3 signals a day and a 5-ticker watchlist; Starter has an unlimited watchlist and 90-day history; Pro adds REST API access |
|---|
| Prospero.ai | A free app for signal-driven stock picks, with nothing to pay to try it | No plans or prices shown on its homepage | The homepage describes the app as free; limits not described | Not stated | None described | None described | Not stated on the page we read |
|---|