| Unusual Whales | A full real-time flow tape with dark pool downloads and a free delayed tier | Free; Retail Basic $50/mo ($42/mo annual); Retail Pro $75/mo ($63/mo annual); Retail Max $120/mo ($102/mo annual); API plans and the Whale Bundle are priced separately | Yes: delayed dashboard, screeners and charts; no trial period listed for paid plans (the API has a one-week trial) | Free: options flow delayed 2 trading days, news 15 minutes, alerts 30 minutes; paid plans: real-time | None listed | Custom alerts; API tokens sold separately; no order routing listed | Basic: 25 custom alerts, 5 watchlists, 5 dashboards; Pro and Max: unlimited; sales are final with a 7-day product swap |
|---|
| BlackBoxStocks | Options flow plus scanners and live trading rooms in one subscription | Options Basic $59/mo; Options Plus $79/mo; Equities Plus $89/mo; Equities & Options Premium $149/mo | No free plan or trial listed on the pricing page | Real-time options flow on Options Basic; delay figures not stated | None listed | Algo-based alerts listed; no order routing | Dark pool data and trading rooms start on Options Plus; subscriptions auto-renew and all sales are final |
|---|
| Tradytics | Options flow context with AI trade ideas and a Discord community | Free Basic; Full Pro $69/mo; $199/mo plan for Discord server owners; paid plans show $15 for the first 15 days | Yes: Basic Access, no credit card required | Basic: delayed analytics, delay not stated; Pro: live options flow and live summary | None listed | None listed; trade ideas and flow for you to act on | Alerts and dark pool data are not assigned to a plan on the pricing section we read |
|---|
| FlowAlgo | Sweeps, block trades and dark pool prints with real-time alerts | Two-week trial shown at $37; "plans starting at just $99/month" when paid annually; $149/month shown after the trial with $199 struck through; the page does not show a plan table | None listed; a paid two-week trial is the only entry offer shown | Real-time option data may be delayed 500 ms to 15 s; equity block and print data up to 20 minutes; dark pool reports may appear hours later or the next trading day | None listed | Real-time and voice alerts; no order routing listed | Plan-level limits are not stated on the home page |
|---|
| InsiderFinance | One all-inclusive plan with flow, dark pool prints and a free flow page | Monthly $75/mo; quarterly $65/mo ($195 per quarter); annual $55/mo ($660 per year) | A free options flow page is linked ("try before you buy"); its limits are not stated | Labeled "Real-Time"; no latency figure is given | None listed | No alerts feature is named on the pricing page; no order routing listed | Usage caps and data-volume limits are not shown; plans are all-inclusive |
|---|
| Market Chameleon | Options volume and volatility research with free tiers and one premium plan | Premium $99/mo; annual price not shown | Yes: Starter and Newsletters are listed as free; Premium has a 7-day trial limited to 2 downloads per 24 hours | Its home page says market data is delayed 15 minutes; real-time terms are not stated | None listed | None listed | Premium: 25 downloads per rolling 24 hours after the trial |
|---|
| TrendSpider | Unusual options flow inside a charting and scan platform | Four plans (Standard, Premium, Enhanced, Advanced): 14-day trial $19 to $49, promotional first-year rates from $49.68, then $59 to $349 a month depending on plan | No free plan; the 14-day trial is paid | Flow latency is not stated on the page we read; real-time U.S. equities, ETFs, forex and crypto are listed as free for non-professional users | 30+ brokerages and crypto exchanges through a free SignalStack account | Trading bots (5 to 100 by plan); 5 automated trades a month included | Scheduled scans 3 to 10, alerts 10 to 400 and bots 5 to 100 depending on plan |
|---|
| Tradewink | Reading written signals for a watchlist; not an options flow feed | Free $0; Starter $19/mo; Pro $79/mo; Elite $149/mo | Free: up to 3 signals a day across 2 sampler signal types, 5-ticker watchlist, 7-day history, no credit card | Free: delayed 15 minutes; paid plans: real-time delivery for currently enabled signal types | Optional paper or sandbox broker accounts. Public subscriptions are paper-only; separately approved private beta accounts may submit live broker orders. | Paper Autopilot follows signals in a simulator or paper/sandbox account; email and webhook alerts on paid plans | Free is capped at 3 signals a day and a 5-ticker watchlist; Starter has an unlimited watchlist and 90-day history; Pro adds REST API access |
|---|