| Trade Ideas | Real-time intraday scanning with AI signals, if the price fits | Standard $127/mo ($1,068/yr); Premium $254/mo ($2,136/yr) | Free account; its free view shows data delayed by 15 minutes | Real-time on paid plans; 15-minute delay on the free view | Brokerage Plus: Interactive Brokers, Alpaca and TradeStation (live or paper), E*TRADE (live only), plus an in-house simulator | Auto Trading listed on Premium; one-click orders from scans and charts | 10 charts on screen; AI signals, backtesting and Auto Trading are Premium only |
|---|
| Finviz Elite | Low-cost screening, maps and alerts without a trading platform | Elite $39.50/mo or $299.50/yr; regular version free | Yes: basic filters, 50 saved presets, 3-minute refresh, no alerts | Free: stocks delayed 1 minute, futures and options 15 minutes (its footer); Elite: real-time | None listed on the Elite page | None listed; Elite adds unlimited alerts | Free: 50 presets, no alerts or export; Elite: unlimited presets, alerts, CSV export |
|---|
| TC2000 | Custom scan formulas on a charting platform with a low entry price | Basic $24.99/mo; Premium $49.99/mo; top tier $99.99/mo (effective monthly rates) | Not listed; the pricing page mentions no free trial | Real-time U.S. stocks (Nasdaq Basic) included from Basic; options, index and consolidated-tape feeds are paid monthly add-ons | Its own affiliated brokerage, TC2000 Brokerage, Inc.; accounts accepted at its discretion | None listed on the pricing page; alerts only | Real-time scanning from Premium; 100 alerts on Premium, 1,000 on the top tier |
|---|
| TrendSpider | Automated chart analysis, scheduled scans and no-code backtests | Four plans (Standard, Premium, Enhanced, Advanced): 14-day trial $19 to $49, promotional first-year rates from $49.68, then $59 to $349 a month depending on plan | No free plan; the 14-day trial is paid. Sidekick has a free tier of 25 messages a month | Real-time U.S. equities, ETFs, forex and crypto free for non-professional users; minimum scanning timeframe 2 hours on Standard, 5 minutes on Premium, 1 minute on Enhanced and Advanced | 30+ brokerages and crypto exchanges through a free SignalStack account | Trading bots (5 to 100 by plan); 5 automated trades a month included | Scheduled scans 3 to 10, alerts 10 to 400 and bots 5 to 100 depending on plan |
|---|
| TradingView | Screening next to charts, scripts and a large community, with a free plan | Basic $0; Essential $12.95, Plus $29.95, Premium $59.95, Ultimate $199.95 a month, billed annually | Basic: $0, 3 price alerts | Extra real-time exchange data is sold separately and needs a paid plan or trial | Trade from charts through 100+ brokers (features page) | Alerts you define; paper trading with virtual money | Price alerts 3, 20, 100, 400 and 1,000 from Basic to Ultimate; watchlist alerts on Premium (2) and Ultimate (15) |
|---|
| Tickeron | AI pattern search and robot-based ideas, if you can live with unpublished pricing | Not shown on the pages we read; robots and signals carry Subscribe buttons | Try-for-free buttons on AI real-time patterns and AI trend prediction; terms not shown | Not stated; daily signals are end-of-day alerts | Not stated on the pages we read | AI robots listed; execution terms not stated on the pages we read | Not stated on the pages we read |
|---|
| Tradewink | Reading written signals for a short watchlist; not market-wide scanning | Free $0; Starter $19/mo; Pro $79/mo; Elite $149/mo | Free: up to 3 signals a day across 2 sampler signal types, 5-ticker watchlist, 7-day history, no credit card | Free: delayed 15 minutes; paid plans: real-time delivery for currently enabled signal types | Optional paper or sandbox broker accounts. Public subscriptions are paper-only; separately approved private beta accounts may submit live broker orders. | Paper Autopilot follows signals in a simulator or paper/sandbox account; email and webhook alerts on paid plans | Free is capped at 3 signals a day and a 5-ticker watchlist; Starter has an unlimited watchlist and 90-day history; Pro adds REST API access |
|---|