| Yahoo Finance | Free, simple price-target push alerts on your phone | No alert fee stated on the help article | The help article mentions no subscription requirement | Not stated on the help article | None; it does not place orders | Alerts only; no order automation | No cap on the number of alerts is stated on the article we read |
|---|
| Robinhood | Price alerts and percentage-move alerts inside a broker app you already use | No alert fee stated on the support article | Alerts are a feature of the app; no separate plan is described | Not stated; the article warns that push delivery is not always assured | It is the broker; orders are placed by you in the same app | Alerts only; no order automation described | No maximum alert count stated; 52-week high and low alerts are limited to one of each per asset per week |
|---|
| Webull | The widest delivery options: push, email, text and phone call | No alert fee stated; Webull lists no commission on U.S.-listed stocks, ETFs and options, with fees on index options | Alerts are a feature of the app; no separate plan is described | Not stated on the help article | It is the broker; orders are placed by you in the same app | Alerts only; no order automation described | No alert cap stated on the article we read |
|---|
| TradingView | Alerts on prices, indicators and drawings, with the allowance printed per plan | Basic $0; Essential $12.95, Plus $29.95, Premium $59.95, Ultimate $199.95 a month, billed annually | Basic: $0, 3 price alerts | Extra real-time exchange data is sold separately and needs a paid plan or trial | Trade from charts through 100+ brokers (features page) | Alerts you define; paper trading with virtual money | Price alerts 3 / 20 / 100 / 400 / 1,000; technical alerts 20 / 100 / 400 / 1,000 on Essential to Ultimate; watchlist alerts Premium 2, Ultimate 15 |
|---|
| TrendSpider | Automated pattern and indicator alerts, with the allowance and retention listed | Four plans (Standard, Premium, Enhanced, Advanced): 14-day trial $19 to $49, promotional first-year rates from $49.68, then $59 to $349 a month depending on plan | No free plan; the 14-day trial is paid | Real-time U.S. equities, ETFs, forex and crypto free for non-professional users; scanning timeframe from 2 hours (Standard) to 1 minute (Enhanced, Advanced) | 30+ brokerages and crypto exchanges through a free SignalStack account | Trading bots 5 to 100 by plan; 5 automated trades a month included | Alerts 10 / 50 / 100 / 400, kept 30 / 90 / 180 / 365 days |
|---|
| Finviz Elite | Unlimited alerts tied to screens, prices, portfolios and calendars | Elite $39.50/mo or $299.50/yr; regular version free | Regular version is free but lists no alerts | Free: stocks delayed 1 minute, futures and options 15 minutes (its footer); Elite: real-time | None listed on the Elite page | Alerts only; no order automation listed | Free: no alerts; Elite: unlimited alerts of the listed types |
|---|
| TC2000 | Alert capacity you can add to, on a charting and scanning platform | Basic $24.99/mo; Premium $49.99/mo; top tier $99.99/mo (effective monthly rates) | Not listed; the pricing page mentions no free trial | Real-time U.S. stocks (Nasdaq Basic) included from Basic; options, index and consolidated-tape feeds are paid monthly add-ons | Its own affiliated brokerage, TC2000 Brokerage, Inc.; accounts accepted at its discretion | None listed on the pricing page; alerts only | Alerts 100 (Premium) and 1,000 (top tier); packs of 100 for $10 or 500 for $25 |
|---|
| Unusual Whales | Options-flow alerts, with a free tier that shows the feed on a delay | Free $0; Retail Basic $50/mo; Retail Pro $75/mo; Retail Max $120/mo (monthly billing; lower annual rates) | Yes: alerts delayed 30 minutes, options flow delayed 2 days | Free: 30-minute alert delay; paid plans: real-time options flow feed | None listed | Alerts only; API plans are data-only and priced separately | Retail Basic 25 custom alerts; Retail Pro and Max unlimited |
|---|
| Tradewink | A written signal with entry, stop, target and reasoning for a short watchlist | Free $0; Starter $19/mo; Pro $79/mo; Elite $149/mo | Free: up to 3 signals a day across 2 sampler signal types, 5-ticker watchlist, 7-day history, no credit card | Free: delayed 15 minutes; paid plans: real-time delivery for currently enabled signal types | Optional paper or sandbox broker accounts. Public subscriptions are paper-only; separately approved private beta accounts may submit live broker orders. | Paper Autopilot follows signals in a simulator or paper/sandbox account; email and webhook delivery on paid plans | Free is capped at 3 signals a day and a 5-ticker watchlist; Starter has an unlimited watchlist and 90-day history; Pro adds REST API access |
|---|